'Cycling is more than just sitting on a bike'

Let's meet around the campfire

Enthusiastic cyclists together around the campfire, that’s the Clubhouse. Cozy evenings dedicated to your bike.

Learn at active workshops, for beginners or advanced riders. Get inspired by developers, experts or cycling adventurers. And of course, share your own cycling stories to inspire other enthusiasts. Fun and educational: welcome to the Clubhouse!

Workshops

Active workshops for active cyclists. With focus on a particular brand, bicycle type, part or much more. Register and be inspired.

Even more cycling pleasure

Postponement by corona

Safety first. Due to corona, we unfortunately have to temporarily postpone the Clubhouses. Whenever we can again, we will post the calendar online immediately. Leave us your details and you will be the first to be notified at that time. So that you definitely don’t miss it.

FAQ

Some of the questions we get:

Are the workshops still going on during COVID-19?

No. Unfortunately, due to the current rules, Clubhouses are temporarily not allowed. When this is possible again, we will put the data online immediately. Leave your information and you will be the first to be notified.

Can I bring someone with me on such an evening?

Of course. The more cyclists, the more joy! Please indicate this when you register and we will take care of the rest.

Can I suggest my own theme for a Clubhouse?

Very much so. We are curious to know what is most interesting to you. Please email us your suggestion. Then we’ll see how we can work out your idea.

You may always forward your suggestion: message.

Can I share my own bike stories?

We love nothing more! Bike Stories stands for cycling stories: yours, ours, and those of cyclists around the world. Would you like to be a guest speaker? Send us a message and we will work this out together.

'Le cyclisme ne se résume pas à s'installer sur la selle et rouler'

Confortable autour du feu de camp

Le Clubhouse : des cyclistes enthousiastes réunis autour d’un feu de camp, des soirées chaleureuses consacrées à votre vélo.

Enrichissez vos connaissances lors d’ateliers, pour débutants ou confirmés. Laissez-vous inspirer par des développeurs, des experts ou des aventuriers cyclistes. Et bien sûr, partagez vos propres histoires de cyclisme, pour inspirer d’autres passionnés. Amusant et éducatif : bienvenue au Clubhouse !

Ateliers

Des ateliers actifs pour des cyclistes actifs. En mettant l’accent sur une marque, un type, une pièce particulière et bien plus encore. Inscrivez-vous et laissez-vous inspirer.

Encore plus de plaisir à vélo

Report suite au Corona

La sécurité avant tout. En raison du Corona, nous devons reporter temporairement les Clubhouses. Lorsque ce sera à nouveau permis, nous transmettrons immédiatement le calendrier en ligne. Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et vous serez les premiers à être informés.

FAQ

Questions fréquemment posées :

Les ateliers auront-ils lieu pendant la période Corona ?

Non. En raison des règles actuelles, il est malheureusement temporairement interdit d’organiser des Clubhouses. Lorsque ce sera à nouveau permis, nous transmettrons immédiatement les dates en ligne. Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et vous serez les premiers à être informés.

Je peux emmener quelqu'un pour participer à une de ces soirées ?

Nous en serions ravis. Nous sommes toujours curieux de connaître les sujets qui vous intéressent. Envoyez-nous votre suggestion par courriel. Nous verrons ensuite comment nous pouvons analyserons la concrétisation de votre idée.

Puis-je suggérer un thème pour le Clubhouse ?

Nous en serions ravis. Nous sommes curieux de savoir ce qui serait le plus intéressant pour vous. Envoyez-nous votre suggestion par courriel. Nous verrons ensuite comment nous pouvons concrétiser votre idée.

Vous pouvez toujours nous envoyer votre suggestion : envoyez un message.

Puis-je partager mes propres histoires ?

Avec grand plaisir ! Bike Stories est consacré aux histoires de cyclisme : les vôtres, les nôtres et celles du monde entier. Souhaitez-vous être un orateur invité ? Envoyez-nous un message, et nous l’élaborerons ensemble.